Adi Baptist Union (ABU)

Women Group ABU

Rev. Luk Taying, Executive Secretary
ABU Mission Centre, Pasighat
District: East Siang
Arunachal Pradesh- 791 102
Contact: +91 943 604 3555

Mr. Opang Taying, President
Contact: +91 94360 97058

Mr. Maktil Apum, Vice President
Contact: +91 943 663 1252

Adi Baptist Council (ABC)

Women group ABC

Mr.Tatem Modi, Executive Secretary
P.O. Pasighat, Mirbuk
District: East Siang
Arunachal Pradesh- 791 102
Contact No. +91 9856565184

Rev. Dana Pertin, President

Mr. Bikeng Ratan, Vice President

Mission Secretary
Contact: +91 

Convention Membership

Arunachal Baptist Church Council is a convention of all the Baptist associations / counsils in Arunachal Pradesh. Its membership comprises of 19 (Nineteen) Associations/Councils from different regions of the state. 

Membership Criteria

  1. All the Baptist Association/Organisation shall be the member of the Council.

  2. Subscribe to the Aims and Objectives of the Council.

  3. Accept the Faith Statement of the Council.

  4. Give the Annual Budget Allocation.